India vs Pakistan is undoubtedly the greatest rivalry in international cricket. Although there are other conflicts between a few nations, nothing beats the excitement and curiosity when these two neighbouring countries enter the field. The competition between India and Pakistan only gets bigger and edgier with every match and generates limitless excitement. Australia’s Melbourne Cricket Ground is all set to unfold high-octane cricket action on October 23 when both Asian countries face each other to start their world cup campaign. Watch India vs Pakistan live on YuppTV and enjoy a mouth-watering contest.  
The epic contest of India vs Pakistan is an intense and high-pressure game for both players and fans. Especially in Australian conditions, the anticipation is bound to be sky-high. It will be exciting to see how Virat Kohli prepares for this big game. Virat holds a fantastic record against Pakistan and has played memorable innings over the last few years. Despite struggling, Virat has played better cricket of late, and his quick century recently against Afghanistan in Asia Cup has brought him back in form. This century indeed took a lot of pressure from him and will allow him to play freely. Babar Azam must devise a plan to restrict Kohli since Virat will be unstoppable once he finds his rhythm. Skipper Rohit Sharma, Vice-captain KL Rahul, Suryakumar Yadav, Hardik Pandya and Dinesh Karthik are tough nuts to crack. While spin bowling is formidable, Bumrah’s unavailability certainly knocks Indian pace setup. It will be exciting to see how Bhuvneshwar, Arshdeep and Harshal bowl to the solid Pakistan batters.  
T20 World Cup 2021 was a nightmare for Team India as they experienced their first-ever loss against arch-rivals Pakistan in the world cup events. Shaheen Shah Afridi dismantled the mighty Indian batting with the new ball and played a huge role in the historic win last time around in Dubai. Babar Azam and Mohammad Rizwan’s stunning batting handed Pakistan their maiden victory. That loss in Dubai was humiliating and kicked the Men in Blue out of the tournament without qualifying for the semifinals. Now, Rohit Sharma-led India is all set to settle the scores on October 23 in the iconic MCG and avenge the loss. The inaugural 2007 T20 World Cup champions, India, will try hard to end their long wait for the second title.  
Let us look at both squads for T20 World Cup –  
India – Rohit Sharma (c), KL Rahul, Virat Kohli, Suryakumar Yadav, Deepak Hooda, Rishabh Pant, Dinesh Karthik, Hardik Pandya, R Ashwin, Yuzvendra Chahal, Axar Patel, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Harshal Patel, Arshdeep Singh, Mohammed Shami.  
Pakistan – Babar Azam (c), Shadab Khan, Asif Ali, Fakhar Zaman, Haider Ali, Haris Rauf, Iftikhar Ahmed, Khushdil Shah, Mohammad Hasnain, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Rizwan, Mohammad Wasim, Naseem Shah, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Shan Masood.  
Standby Players: Usman Qadir, Mohammad Haris, Shahnawaz Dahani.  
Experience nonstop thrill and drama when you watch India vs Pakistan live on YuppTV. Accessible on all Internet-enabled devices, Subscribe to YuppTV and start streaming the best Indian content from top TV channels.